Please Post This List of Permanent Law Enforcement Drop-off Sites for Unused Medications

Please post this list of permanent drop-off sites for Stearns and Benton Counties wherever patients might find it useful.

Stearns and Benton County Permanent unused drug drop-off sites Law enforcement office locations

 Stearns County:

1) Stearns County Law Enforcement Center

807 Courthouse Square, St. Cloud, MN 56303 Monday – Friday, 8:00AM – 4:30PM, Call 320-259-3700

2) Waite Park Police Department

19 13th Ave N, Waite Park MN 56387 Monday – Friday, 7:30AM – 4:30PM, Call 320-251-3281

3) Sartell Police Department

310 2nd St S, Sartell, MN 56377 Monday – Friday, 7:30AM – 6:00PM, Call 320-251-8186

4) Melrose Police Department

225 1st Street NE, Melrose, MN 56352 Monday – Friday, 8:00AM – 4:30PM, Call 320-256-7211


5) Paynesville Police Department

221 Washburne Avenue, Paynesville, MN 56362 Monday – Friday, 8:30AM – 4:30PM, Call 320-243-3714

Benton County:

1) Foley, Minnesota.  The Benton County Sheriff’s office

The Benton County Sheriff’s Office has a medication disposal site located in their main lobby at 581 Highway 23, Foley, MN 56329.

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday-Friday. Call at 320-968-5000

2) The Sauk Rapids Police Department.{EC1F1FCD-29CC-46D8-B1AC-19CFD4D4CB7F}

The Sauk Rapids Police Department is located at the Sauk Rapids Government Center (250 Summit Ave. N, Sauk Rapids,  MN 56379)

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM, Monday – Friday. Call 320-251-9451

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s